Dawn Burns                         Bailey  Tompkins              Kathleen Phelps           Allison Thompson

The District 52 special education staff identifies students with special needs and conditions so they can provide individual support services for those students and their families.

Information for parents: District 52 Referral Process

Links of interest:

Illinois State Board of Education
Tazewell-Mason Counties Special Education Association

Mrs. Beeney                         Mrs. Gregg                   Mrs Feeney    
 Mrs Baer                    Mrs Brown

Not pictured:   Miss Logue